CHAKRA Power Bead Bracelet


Minimum Delivery Method:

Large Letter

Add to Cart:

Hand crafted from the finest gemstones in seven coloured stones to represent each of the 7 major Chakras:
       Black Agate, Carnelian, Yellow Agate, Green Aventurine, Sodalite, Amethyst and Rock Quartz

Supplied with a Chakra information leaflet with instructions for use.

Size approx 160mm,
elasticated, will stretch to fit most wrists

The Chakras are the vital energy centres that exist within the human aura. They help absorb energy and vitality from the sun and the earth, transform it and pass it into the physical body. The flow of this energy in our bodies affects our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual functions and wellbeing. In daily life, our Chakras, can often become overworked, imbalanced or even blocked causing a lack of vitality and ill health. Crystals can be used to activate, energise and rebalance our chakra centres. Chakra balancing is essential to enable the energy centres of the Chakras to work together in harmony allowing their combined energies to lead the individual upwards towards their highest awareness.
The word "Chakra" means a wheel in Sanskrit and these vital energy centres may be seen as wheels or vortices of force.
If you are not feeling well, or suffering from chronic illnesses, it could indicate a blocked chakra.

The 7 Major Chakras


Chakra Associated with Colours Gemstones
CrownCrown Chakra Area of spiritual opening, centre of spirituality and enlightenment. Wisdom, cosmic consciousness. Connection with the divine (goddess/god/universe) Violet Rock Quartz
Third EyeThird Eye Chakra Psychic ability, intuition, higher self, channelling, guidance.
The eyes, face, brain, lymphatic and endocrine system
Indigo Amethyst
Thyroid Thyroid Chakra Communication, expression of creativity, speech, writing, change, transformation and healing.
The thyroid gland, throat, neck, teeth and ears.
Blue Sodalite
Heart Heart Chakra Love, compassion, sprituality. Ability to love oneself and others, give and receive love.
The heart, lungs, circulatory system, shoulders, and upper back.
Green, pink Green Aventurine
Solar Plexus Solar Plexus Chakra The ego, personal power, passions, impulses, anger, strength. The centre for astral travel, psychic development, receptivity of spirit guides,
The pancreas, stomach, liver, gall bladder and small intestine.
Yellow Yellow Agate
Sacral Sacral Chakra Emotions, self-worth, confidence, creativity, sexual energy.
The adrenal glands
Orange Carnelian
Base (Root) Base Chakra Basic needs for survival, security, safety. Centre of manifestation, material possessions, business. Grounding.
The reproductive organs
Red Black Agate

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 Cosmic Unicorn. Powered by Zen Cart